London BubbleVote for speech bubbles to win £10k

Staff and Board

Bubble Board

Bubble Freelancers 2014-15

Bubble staff (details below)


Adam Annand
Adam Annand
Associate Director, Creative Learning
adam@londonbubble.org.uk
Lucy Bradshaw
Lucy Bradshaw
Participatory Projects Co-ordinator
lucy@londonbubble.org.uk
Lucy Anderson Jones
Lucy Anderson Jones
Development Manager
lucya@londonbubble.org.uk
Russeni Fisher
Russeni Fisher
YTM Project Assistant
lbplus@londonbubble.org.uk
Shipra Ogra
Shipra Ogra
Producer
shipra@londonbubble.org.uk
Jonathan Petherbridge
Jonathan Petherbridge
Creative Director
peth@londonbubble.org.uk
May
May
Canine Advisor
may@londonbubble.org.uk
Marie Vickers
Marie Vickers
Project Leader, Young Theatre Makers (YTM)
marie@londonbubble.org.uk
Ameila Bird
Ameila Bird
Speech Bubbles Coordinator
amelia@londonbubble.org.uk
Georgia Bowers
Georgia Bowers
Project Facilitator
georgia@londonbubble.org.uk
Joanne Gowling
Joanne Gowling
Finance Manager
joanne@londonbubble.org.uk